Digital Support: George Maund

Supported by: METAL 


19 August 2020: 19:00 – 20:45 – Online Live Preview: Anam Cara Collective: Mirror in the Mirror


By and with Verena Stenke & Andrea Pagnes (VestAndPage) in collaboration with Aldo Aliprandi, Marianna Andrigo, Sabrina Bellenzier, Giorgi de Santi, daz disley, Marisa Garreffa, Francesco Kiais, Fenia Kotsopoulou, Ashley-Louise McNaughton, Enok Ripley, Sara Simeoni, Mauro Sambo, Joseph Morgan Schofield, Marcel Sparmann, Susanne Weins, and Giovanni Dantomio, Giorgio de Battisti, Susanna Petternella (Studio Contemporaneo), as well as with contributions by Marilyn Arsem and Franko B. With original music by Aldo Aliprandi, daz disley, Nat Norland and Mauro Sambo.


20 August 2020: 19:00 – 21:15 – Online Sharing of Eight National and International Live Artists: